Spring Election Results

June 20, 2019 - by admin - in Announcements

No Comments

Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote. Here are the 2019 Election Results:

For the position of Vice-President: Lee-Ann Jeffrey

For the position of Secretary-Treasurer: Celine Miller

By Acclamation
For the positions of Member Representatives: Suzanne Fournier, Davi Grossi, Shawna Jansen, Christine Valentine

For the position of Professional Development Chair: John Ewing

Congratulations and thank you to all our candidates!

Share this article



Make an appointment and we’ll contact you.