Ratification Vote Results

MSA is pleased to advise you of the results of our ratification vote for the new collective agreement dated July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020. There was a majority vote in favour of the proposed negotiated agreement. Further details will be provided once things are approved by the MacEwan University Board of Governors. Thank you to everyone who took the time and opportunity to vote.

Your 2019 Negotiations Committee:

Harry Oosterhoff
Lee-Ann Jeffrey
Sarah Butler
Ramona Korpan
Celine Miller
Frank Salopek
Britany Thiessen

Ask your questions here

Questions for Labour Relations

Do you have a question about a workplace issue? Sick leave and disability? The collective agreement? Ask any and all questions here!

We will feature one question each newsletter, or via email. All questions are completely anonymous. Giving an email address is optional for those who want a more immediate, individual response.